US Senators Hold Press Conference on Debt Ceiling

U.S. Sens. Rand Paul (R-Ky.), Mike Lee (R-Utah), Rick Scott (R-Fla.), Ted Cruz (R-Texas), Mike Braun (R-Ind.), and Ron Johnson (R-Wis.) hold a media availability on Debt Ceiling at 2:00 p.m. ET on Jan. 25.
The Epoch Times will livestream the event.

Related Post

This website uses cookies.